South Invercargill


Hi I’m Kerrie! I am a qualified Early Childhood teacher who has worked in home based and centre based settings for the past 17 years and I am very passionate about quality care and education during the early years. I have one school aged child of my own who also enjoys having children in our home. I have a warm house and a large fully fenced back yard and playroom with a variety of resources for all ages. I very much enjoy everything about home based care I am always willing to accommodate to your needs and aspirations for your children and offer a fun, consistent and nurturing environment.


Hi my name is Alisa, This is a job that has always appealed to me as I get to work with children while also spending time with my own children. I have a fully fenced section with spacious indoor play area, great indoor, outdoor flow, gardens, and chickens to feed. At home we do activities including arts and crafts, baking, reading, construction, and activities suited to your child’s passions. We also make full use of playgroups, the library, museum, drop-in-gym, parks, and as appropriate attend cultural events. I look forward to meeting both you


Kia Ora! I live in rural surroundings with my daughter Kyah, I also have two adult sons. I have a National Certificate in Social Work and am currently working towards a Degree in Social & Community Work. I believe children should be in a safe nurturing environment where they can learn personal, emotional and cognitive development. My spare time is spent enjoying my family.